en nl fr

Requiem Mozart - Philharmonie Luxembourg - Choeur de Chambre de Luxembourg

Wolfgang A. Mozart: Requiem KV 626 (arr. Franz Xaver Süßmayr)
Anton Bruckner: Symphonie N° 7: 3. Adagio: Sehr feierlich und sehr langsam

European Academic Orchestra
Musique Militaire Grand-Ducale
Chœur de Chambre de Luxembourg
Antonio Grosu direction

Soloists: soprano Elizabeth Wiles, mezzo soprano Manou Walesch, tenor Florin Guzga, bass Charles Dekeyser

Friday 2 December 2022 - Philharmonie Luxembourg - Place de l'Europe 1, Luxembourg - 20h

We use cookies.

The Charles Dekeyser website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this website, you explicitly agree to this.

I understand! More information